Poker Staking - Stake A Shark

Full Version: Not To Be Staked?
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Okay, Im not sure how this is going to work because as I mentioned to scotty there is no logical way that I can expect anyone here to believe anything, because obv its the internet and you all need to look out for people who do infact roll.

Now. FIrst thing I would like to say is that me and my brother have use the same computer for posting on sites aswell as playing poker. We have done this for quite some time now, and we have really never had a problem. I first signed up with the name 1v3y4pres on pokerstars many moons ago, shortly after I made the name is when my brother moved in with me and I learned he was into poker aswell. So we both shared this name for awhile, a few months later I made a new name IMuCkNuTz that I used primarily for myself and I gave my brother 1v3y4pres to use as his. I did still play on 1v3y for a long time even after I made IMuCkNutz because my CC info was stored so I could deposit easier, so I would deposit and transfer to IMuCkNuTz and I would always leave my brother some in his account. Come to find out today that he has a DNS avatar at another poker stake site for reasons that I have no idea about.

I would like to get it cleared up if I have to I will contact stars and totally close out 1v3y4pres account and also I will contact the other staking site and make it right with them aswell. I just called my brother and asked him why he was DNS at the other site and he told me it was because he called the owner a "F**kin Prick" when the owner told him that he made an unacceptable rail thread for a stake he did for him. Now is it true? No clue. But I would like to hope so.

So in closing Ive never ROLLED, SCAMMED, CHEATED or ANYTHING to actually deserve to be banned, I have TONS of people that I could get to come on here and vouche for me. Trustable people from other sites and also some people from this site. I would also like to say thanks to SHOWPLOPPPER for jumping on this right away to get to the bottom of it, good man and dedicated to keeping the site ROLL free, i like it. Thanks to the admins for taking the time to read this and the PM i sent you, If I am not able to return here it was fun while it lasted I met some cool people and I hope we can still chat and play together.

Terry
Here are the links to PTP that 2bombpoker (my brother) was involved in.

http://forum.parttimepoker.com/showthread.php?t=6168 - The owner says he rolled him.

http://forum.parttimepoker.com/showthread.php?t=6169 - He flames the owner.

http://forum.parttimepoker.com/showthread.php?t=4994 - Thread about him getting rolled.

thats all I could find about rolling that was linked to this name. I really dont think this in itself says much but it wasnt me anyhow.

Terry
I just found this post, does your "brother" normally sign his posts with your name?
I dont see a link, and I couldnt explain it even if I did see the link.. Only thing I can say is that I never had an affiliation with that site. But obviously its ultimately the admins decision to believe it or not. Ive tried to get all the info that I possibly could for you guys to get to the bottom of it.

Scottie Wrote:
I just found this post, does your "brother" normally sign his posts with your name?


Forgot to post link


http://forum.parttimepoker.com/showthrea...2BomBPoKeR

nothing that I just read in those 2 links have I ever seen. Never heard of PokerPro12, and Never posted a message on that site.

Scottie Wrote:
I just found this post, does your "brother" normally sign his posts with your name?


lolZZZ awesome job Scottie...doors open and SPLAMMMMM it all comes out

Once again, ive never rollled, scammed or cheated anyone, nor have I been a member of that site. Im here giving out stakes , supporting BAPs, actively part of the community, no reason for me to try to cover anything up. Its honestly not me

RaINBoWFlopS Wrote:
nothing that I just read in those 2 links have I ever seen. Never heard of PokerPro12, and Never posted a message on that site.


so those links are from bogus accounts that PTP or whoever made up to ruin your name more then your brother did? OBV trying to mess things up worse for you???

how the hell 2TightiGrind knew your name Terry???

Pages: 1 2 3
Reference URL's